About Us

 

Founded in 1993 by industry professionals Harry Peralta and Bill Thiem, Globe Regal Yachting has firmly established its presence at the forefront of the international yacht brokerage and chartering industry. The pair were joined by veteran yacht broker and now business partner James Bland in 2008.


Globe Regal's brokers are the core to its success; the team is always mobile, maintaining consistent face-to-face contact with their clients in the Americas, Europe and the Mediterranean, Asia and the Middle East, continually inspecting vessels in order to be 

able to project a thorough firsthand knowledge and accurate personal understanding of the yachts they have to offer as well as accumulating a substantial and reliable database of detailed technical information and professional photographic stock on all the craft they visit.


This rich relationship with their customers has paid off; nearly three-quarters of their clients regularly deal with and through Globe Regal again, and in certain cases in excess of ten occasions.

The firm specialises in the larger sector of the yacht brokerage industry and new build markets. However, Globe Regal's constantly updated fleet consists of a wide collection of vessel lengths available to clients and industry colleagues for enquiry at any given moment.


Two recent additions to the team are Guillermo Thiem and Pedro Vilchez, who actively handle the smaller to mid-size brokerage yachts and charter enquiries for southern Spain.

Bill Thiem

  • Spain +34 617 440 943 | UK +44 740 886 0119 | Holland +31 629 711 053
  • USA +1 305 742 0127 | AUS +61488 866 505
  • bill.thiem@globeregal.co.uk

    Harry Peralta

  • Spain +34 617 440 946 | UK +44 740 886 0117 | Holland +31 629 711 074
  • USA +1 305 742 0131 | AUS +61 488 866 506
  • harry.peralta@globeregal.co.uk

    James Bland

  • Spain +34 658 984 522 | UK +44 740 886 0118 | Holland +31 629 711 082
  • USA +1 305 742 0132 | AUS +61 488 866 507
  • james.bland@globeregal.co.uk

    Guillermo Thiem

  • SPAIN +34.672.635.626
  • guillermo.thiem@globeregal.co.uk

    Pedro Vilches

  • SPAIN +34.672.635.652
  • pedro.vilchez@globeregal.co.uk

    Oliver Richards

  • SPAIN +34.668.133.096 | UK +44.740.895.8796 | Holland +31.629.714.524
  • USA +1.347.507.5931 | AUS +61.488.864118
  • Oliver.Richards@globeregal.co.uk